30th Australasian Conference on Information Systems

9-11 December 2019, Esplanade Hotel, Fremantle, Western Australia

Conference Committee

Honorary Conference Chair

Emeritus Prof Graham Pervan

Curtin University

Conference Co-Chairs

A/Prof John Venable

Curtin University

Prof Tanya McGill

Murdoch University

Program Co-Chairs

Prof Deborah Bunker

University of Sydney

Prof Doug Vogel

Harbin Institute of Technology, China

A/Prof Annette Mills

University of Canterbury, New Zealand

Proceedings Chair

Dr Shirlee-ann Knight

Curtin University

Submissions Chair

Dr Nik Thompson

Curtin University

Doctoral Consortium Chairs

Prof Jan Pries-Heje

Roskilde University, Denmark

Prof Karlheinz Kautz

Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology
Doctoral Consortium Organising Chair

Dr Danny Toohey

Murdoch University

Organising Chairs

Dr Tomayess Issa

Curtin University

Dr S Zhang Nau

Curtin University

Social Events Chair

Dr Torsten Reiners

Curtin University

Sponsorship Chair

A/Prof Peter Dell

Curtin University

Industry Chair

Dr Vidy Potdar

Curtin University


Dr Michael Borck

Curtin University

Dr Brian von Konsky

Curtin University

Conference Administrators

Ms Cecilia Braun

Curtin University

Ms Jess Gibbs

Curtin University

2 Aug

Paper Submission

9 Aug

Extended Call for Papers

27 Sept

Paper Acceptance

18 Oct

Tutorial Submission
Workshop Submissions
Panel Submission
Doctoral Consortium Submission

25 Oct

Camera-ready Copy

8 Nov

Early Bird Registeration

7-8 Dec

Doctoral Consortium
Tutorial and Workshops

9-11 Dec


you're currently offline

Scroll to Top